Webinar | upcoming
March 16th @ 8:30am - 9:30am PDT

2022 Subscription Economy Outlook

Zuora’s Latest Subscription Economy Index Shows Continued Momentum

Join Zuora and sector leaders from Deloitte on March 16th, 2022 @ 8:30am PDT/11:30am EDT/4:30pm CET, for the release of the 2022 Subscription Economy Index, Zuora’s landmark index designed to measure the collective health and growth of subscription businesses across industries.

This webinar dives in to the latest edition of the Subscription Economy Index, reflecting the growth metrics of hundreds of companies across the world, and will include breakout sessions on trends in SaaS, Media, Manufacturing, Internet of Things (IoT), and Communications/Video Conferencing.  This edition of the SEI (as of February 2022) features new data from the 12 months ending December 31, 2021.   

Agenda:

  • The 2022 Subscription Economy Outlook keynote, including up-to-date subscription company growth vs the S&P 500 and other world indices, as well as region-specific Subscription Economy growth trends around Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR), churn and more.
  • Three concurrent breakout sessions focussed on Subscription Growth Rates and Industry Outlooks for SaaS, Manufacturing/IoT, and Media/Communications. 

Speakers

VP Industry Strategy & Marketing

Jennifer Cooper

Zuora

Director, Industry Strategy - Tech

Jennifer Dransfeldt

Zuora

Director Industry Strategy, Manufacturing, Automotive & Retail

Axel G. Heyenga

Zuora

Partner | XaaS Digital Transformation | Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leader

Ayo Odusote

Deloitte

Lead Partner Digital Customer - Salesforce.com Alliance EMEA Leader

Christian Eissner

Deloitte DACH

Vice Chairman, TMT National Industry Leader

Kevin Wescott

Deloitte Consulting LLP

Thank you for Registering!

You will receive a confirmation email shortly!